

Onies collected for the Delany Foundation will ensure that the Patrician outreach to those in great need will be continued in Australia, Papua New Guinea, Kenya and Ghana. Any money donated will go directly to the work of the Brothers in those places.



Delany Cup Golf Day Committee

Peter Wade Justin Costello Adam Rafferty Jacqueline Daniel Nita Faga Br Domenic Xuereb



Patrician Brothers' College Fairfield Patrician Cup Golf Day

Venue: Cabramatta Golf Club Cabramatta Rd, Cabramatta 2166

Dress: No denim, No Tracksuits, Shirts must have a collar. Either runner spikes or runners are acceptable.

For Registration Application forms contact Mr Justin Costello or Mr Adam Rafferty on 9728 4488

All entries are treated on a "first come, first served" basis.

Registration forms due by Friday 4th September 2020

17th Annual Patrician Cup Golf Day hosted by Patrician Brothers' College Fairfield



Supported by Holy Cross College Ryde All Saints Catholic College Liverpool Delany College Granville Patrician Brothers' Blacktown



Date: 9th October 2020 Time: 7:30am Start Presentation: 2:00pm

Venue: Cabramatta Golf Club Cabramatta Rd Cabramatta NSW 2166

Registration forms are available from the College

Please ring Justin Costello or Adam Rafferty on 9728 4488 justin.costello@syd.catholic.edu.au adam.rafferty@syd.catholic.edu.au

FORMAT FOR THE DAY

Competition Four (4) person Ambrose Event

> **Golf Course** Cabramatta Golf Course

Time 7:30 am start with breakfast roll, tea and coffee

> **Tee Off** Shotgun start 8:15 am

Drives

Each player must contribute a minimum of four tee shots to the team and initial the card on the corresponding hole

Prizes for

Scratch winners Drive & Pitch Nearest the Pin Holes Longest Drive Holes



2019 Winners

Individual Player Entry: \$150

• This entry entitles the player to entry in an Ambrose team of four (4) players

Each player receives:

- Entry into the Ambrose Event
- Golf Cart (2 per group of four)
- Breakfast roll, tea or coffee after Registration
- Buffet luncheon at the Awards Presentation in the afternoon
- Fun day of Golf and laughs

Lunch only: \$50





Past scratch winners

2004	"Grange Hermitage" Team
2004	Captain: Br Mathew Mahoney
2005	"Team Staff" Captain: Michael Snell
2006	Team "Cabravale Diggers" Captain: Michael Kelleher
2007	Team "Austwide" Captain: Alan El-Zarif
2008	Team "Generation Gap" Captain: Ed Sicluna
2009	"McGoverns Team" Captain: Michael McGovern
2010	Team "Austwide" Captain: Alan El-Zarif
2011	Team "Austwide" Captain: Alan El-Zarif
2012	Team "Austwide" Captain: Alan El-Zarif
2013	De La Salle Revesby Captain: Tim Logue
2014	Parramatta Marist Captain: Jeff Phillips
2015	Team "Lennon" Captain: Nicholas Lennon
2016	Team "Kwik Kopy Bankstown" Captain: Shaun Weir
2017	Team "Austwide" Captain: Alan El-Zarif
2018	Team "Kwik Kopy Bankstown" Captain: Shaun Weir
2019	Team "Br Matthew's Godsons" Captain: David Gatt